

## MANAS PROPERTIES

CIN : \$70100MH2004PLC149362

28th February, 2020

To, The Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE Limited) Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001.

Scrip Code - 540402

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee and Stakeholder's Relationship Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular resolution passed today on 28th February, 2020, have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with immediate effect:

a) Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by inducting Mr. Paresh Jain, Independent Director as new Chairman and Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Anil Dhar and Ms. Sony Keishing, Independent Director as Member of the Committee in place of Ms. Daisy Maku. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Paresh Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Sony Keishing	Independent Woman Director	
3.	Mrs. Tanam Vijay Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member

b) Reconstitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee by inducting Mr. Paresh Jain, Independent Director as new member and Chairman of the Committee in place of Mr. Anil Dhar and Ms. Sony Keishing, Independent Director as Member of the Committee in place of Ms. Daisy Maku . Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as under:



## MANAS PROPERTIES

CIN : \$70100MH2004PLC149362

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Paresh Jain	Independent Non Executive Director	- Chairman
2.	Ms. Sony Keishing	Independent Non Executive Director	- Member
3.	Mrs. Tanam Vijay Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member

c) Reconstitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee Mr. Paresh Jain, Independent Director as new Chairman and member of the Committee in place of Mr. Anil Dhar. Post reconstitution, the composition of the CSR Committee shall be as under:

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Paresh Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Tanam Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dev Vijay Thakkar	Managing Director	Member

d) Reconstitution of the Stakeholder's Relationship Committee by inducting Mr. Paresh Jain, Independent Director as new Chairman and member of the Committee in place of Mr. Anil Dhar. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholder's Relationship Committee shall be as under:

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Paresh Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Tanam Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dev Vijay Thakkar	Managing Director	Member

Request You to take the same on your record and acknowledge the same.

**Thanking You Yours Truly** 

Aditi jain

**Company Secretary and Compliance Officer** 

ACS: A32523